Winners List - IAA Leadership Awards 2022

Sr No	CATEGORY NAME	WINNER NAME
1	Marketer of the Year - Auto	Shailesh Chandra
	(Passenger Vehicles)	President - Passenger Vehicles,
		Tata Motors
2	Marketer of the Year - Auto	Aniruddha Haldar
	(Two Wheelers)	Sr. Vice President Marketing
		TVS Motors
3	Marketer of the Year - Consumer Durables	Trivikram Thakore
		Vice President
		Samsung India Electronics Ltd.
4	Marketer of the Year - Mobile Devices	Rohan Khanna
		Vice President
		Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd
5	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -Beverages	Tushar Malhotra
		Marketing Head –
		Bisleri International Pvt Ltd
6	Marketer of the Year - FMCG - Personal care	Madhusudhan Rao
		Executive Director, Beauty & Wellbeing and Personal
		Care
		Hindustan Unilever Limited.
7	Marketer of the Year - FMCG – Homecare	Deepak Subramanian
		Executive Director, Home Care
		Hindustan Unilever Limited

8	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -Food	Sanjay Adesara CMO Adani Wilmar Ltd
9	Marketer of the Year – Media & Entertainment	Satya Raghavan, Director, YouTube Content Partnerships, India
10	Marketer of the Year – Retail	Arun Narayan, VP, Category, Marketing & Retail, Tanishq, Titan Company Limited
11	Marketer of the Year – Banking	Anoop Manohar. Chief Marketing Officer · Axis Bank Ltd
12	Marketer of the Year – UPI	Sameer Nigam Founder & CEO PhonePe
13	Marketer of the Year - E-Commerce	Ravi Desai Director, Mass and Brand Marketing Amazon India
14	Marketer of the Year – EdTech	Atit Mehta Marketing Head - Think & Learn Pvt Ltd BYJUs
15	Marketer of the Year – Gaming	Vikash Jaiswal, Founder & CEO Gametion Technologies Pvt Ltd

17	IAA Business Leader of the Year	N Chandrasekaran TATA SONS
18	IAA Creative Agency Leader of the Year	P G Aditiya
19	IAA Media Agency Leader of the Year	Tanmay Mohanty Publicis
20	IAA Media Person of the Year	Avinash Pandey ABP Network
21	IAA TV Anchor of the Year	Zakka Jacob CNN News18
22	IAA Media Game Changer of the Year	Punit Goenka Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd
23	IAA Brand Endorser of the Year	Ranveer Singh
24	IAA Force for Good	Sonu Sood
25	IAA Hall of Fame	Shashi Sinha